Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Concord

5 rating

Fast friendly service I go there for me haircuts

2 rating

For a predominantly male clientele, the hairdressers seemed very ?under-qualified? in refining/doing common and popular men?s hairstyles. Although their customer service was quite good in contrast.

5 rating

High N Tight

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Jason B. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Fast friendly service I go there for me haircuts"

2
??? ?. | December 19, 2019 Google

"For a predominantly male clientele, the hairdressers seemed very ?under-qualified? in refining/doing"

5
David M. | December 9, 2019 Google

"High N Tight"

1
David S. | November 28, 2019 Google

"She had bad breath and gave a bad haircut"

1
Emma S. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Unprofessional and rude"

1
Ethan G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"takes very long and the staff are not willing to communicate"

1
Jack H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"One of the hair cutters was a very nice woman, but the other was in a rather bad mood and was rather"

1
David S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Very unprofessional. Never going here again. I was referred here by the CBD Store next door (which i"

1
Cynthia S. | October 25, 2019 Google

"These ladies rock! And the facility is modern and clean with a really fun atmosphere. My husband goe"

1
Bria A. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Started my second day of work at the store beside Sport Clips, and the manager came into the shop an"