Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Concord

1 rating

Unprofessional and rude

1 rating

takes very long and the staff are not willing to communicate

1 rating

One of the hair cutters was a very nice woman, but the other was in a rather bad mood and was rather irritated when we decided to look at the shower.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Emma S. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Unprofessional and rude"

1
Ethan G. | November 1, 2019 Google

"takes very long and the staff are not willing to communicate"

1
Jack H. | November 1, 2019 Google

"One of the hair cutters was a very nice woman, but the other was in a rather bad mood and was rather"

1
David S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Very unprofessional. Never going here again. I was referred here by the CBD Store next door (which i"

1
Cynthia S. | October 25, 2019 Google

"These ladies rock! And the facility is modern and clean with a really fun atmosphere. My husband goe"

1
Bria A. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Started my second day of work at the store beside Sport Clips, and the manager came into the shop an"

1
Colleen P. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I don't know what was going on here today but, I was bringing my son in for a haircut and when I pul"

5
Mark G. | October 18, 2019 Facebook

"Really great people here. Personality plus and really good cuts to boot. I?m glad they reopened. The"

2
Ed F. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Took to long to register with the computer. Staff was not that familier with it either"

5
Alexander L. | September 30, 2019 Facebook

"great mvp cut. thanks Rebecca"