Third Party Reviews

5
Michael Gianunzio | October 04, 2018 |

"Just went for the first time recently. Heather was awesome and did a great job. Everyone was friendly. I'll definitely be going back"

5
Justin Pare | September 03, 2018 |

"kids and i love it, always nice staff"

3
CJ Brennan | August 27, 2018 |

"Great place but my hair on one side of the head way too long and on the other side it was way to short so looked off. Asked a couple times to shorten the long side but didn’t make it happen"

5
Stephan Searles | August 13, 2018 |

"What a great experience! I left there feeling good and looking good. Excellent service and conversation from my stylist Becca. Truly an MVP Expirence. Looking forward to my next visit!"

5
mike tompkins | August 14, 2018 |

"Great place to get a haircut"

1
George B. | May 03, 2018 |

"Very disrespectful man that answered the phone laughing at me because they don't take reservations. I hope people just stop showing up so you have to get a job in manual labor"

3
Jennifer S. | July 06, 2018 |

"I feel terrible writing this review but I have to save some of you the hassle of long wait times. I brought my child in today and we waited about 10-15 for him to get a cut. There was no one in front of us and 3 stylists were finishing up their clients. He was there for probably 30+ minutes in the chair with a very well-intentioned, kind, and skilled stylist. I don't know if she were new. Regardless she did an amazing job (this is why I feel bad writing the rest of this). While I was waiting for her to finish up my child, there were now SIX. YES SIX new customers waiting and now only TWO stylists remaining. One had been cutting my child's hair for 30 min and the other was just kind of dragging her feet. Stylist 3 went MIA. I checked out and was almost overcharged for services we didn't receive. The gentleman was nice about it so no worries, it happens. But the check in process was so long and even just checking out, he was so slow as if no ones time mattered. I had to ask him 'oh is this where I check out?' To get him to pay attention to me standing there for 2 min all the while he's just standing there focused elsewhere for no apparent reason. I know those men must have waited 1-1.5 hrs to get their cuts. It's terrible to see that. They HAVE to speed it up for this demographic they are directing their marketing to. Men want in and out service as do parents of boys. If they want to survive in this market, they have to hire a new front desk person and more stylists who are time-conscious and speedy. So 1 star for front desk service and longer than necessary wait timed but 5 stars for our stylist who appeared to be new (but very skilled)."

5
Donna Brackley | June 15, 2018 |

"The girls there took so much care and love into my three children I really appreciate it so much thank you from the bottom of our hearts"

5
Michael Maguire | May 21, 2018 |

"Best haircut in ages! Jackie was meticulous and friendly. She knows how to cut a guys hair!"

5
Jeffrey Brown | May 19, 2018 |

"Where a guy's guy wants to go for a hair cut. No wait at all. Great extras. ESPN on the TV. The owner was affable. Brittany did an amazing job on my hair!! Definitely my new 'go to' spot for hair care!"