Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Concord

5 rating

Shop was very professional at all times. Extremely clean for any barbershop I have ever been to. Kate was very personable, asking all the right questions to know exactly what I wanted. She executed exactly how I wanted. She openly assisted me with a purchase of hair products. I will definitely be coming back.

5 rating

Great service will be going back to see bri.

5 rating

Amazing haeicut

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Kevin G. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Shop was very professional at all times. Extremely clean for any barbershop I have ever been to. Ka"

5
Dustyn D. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great service will be going back to see bri."

5
Brandon K. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Amazing haeicut"

5
Amanda W. | August 11, 2020 Google

" My 2 year old son DESPERATELY needed a hair cut and they took us in right away. My son is NOT good "

5
Glenn Q. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Great service"

3
Nathaniel B. | July 20, 2020 Google

" THIS LOCATION IS CLOSED. THE SIGN ON THE DOOR WAS STILL WHITE SO IT SEEMS THE LOCATION CLOSED IN TH"

5
Shawn L. | July 14, 2020 Google

" This place is great. Sefra cuts my hair everytime. She is an absolute asset to the company. Great c"

5
Nathan G. | February 13, 2020 Facebook

"I had an awesome experience here. Thanks for the great haircut"

5
Jason B. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Fast friendly service I go there for me haircuts"

2
??? ?. | December 19, 2019 Google

"For a predominantly male clientele, the hairdressers seemed very ?under-qualified? in refining/doing"